About Us . Contact Us . Locate Us . Find an Agent
Phone: (319) 988-4101    Fax: (319) 988-3780
Black Hawk Mutual Insurance AssociationHome Owners InsuranceFarm InsuranceCar InsuranceInsurance For Life.

Find An Insurance Agent

Agencies
Bank Iowa Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1475
Waterloo, IA 50704

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-232-4571
Fax: 319-234-4667
Cody Stoppel - cstoppel@insiowa.com
JR Finch - jrfins@cfu.net
Diane Urzagaste - dianeu@insiowa.com
Steve Harty - steve@insiowa.com
Ashley Hess - ahess@insiowa.com

Bank Iowa
Black Hawk Insurance Services
353 E. Eldora Road
P.O. Box 360
Hudson, IA 50643

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-988-4101
Fax: 319-988-3780
Tom Jones
Carrie Brown - cbrown@blackhawkinsurance.com
Russ Britson - rbritson@blackhawkinsurance.com
Brenda Meyerhoff - bmeyerhoff@blackhawkinsurance.com
Angi Replogle - areplogle@blackhawkinsurance.com
www.blackhawkinsurance.com
Black Hawk Mutual Insurance
Brummel-Madsen & Associates
318 Main Street
P.O. Box 399
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-266-2644
Fax: 319-277-2429
www.brummelmadsen.com

Brummel-Madsen & Associates
Egner-Peters Agency
834 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-230-5735
Fax: 319-239-0900
Jim Peters - jimpeters@egner-peters.com

Egner-Peters Agency
Elkamp & Associates
314 Main Street
P.O. Box 99
Dysart, IA 52224

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-476-4590
Fax: 319-476-4849
Kevin Eikamp - kfeikamp@fctc.coop
Pete Eikamp - peikamp@fctc.coop
Wendy Wieben - wieben@fctc.coop
Mary Wankowicz - wank@fctc.coop www.eikampinsurance.com
Eikamp & Associates
Elliott-Hartman Agency
611 Ansborough Ave
P.O. Box 748
Waterloo, IA 50704

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-233-8459
Fax: 319-232-0645
info@elliotthartman.com
Elliot-Hartman Agency
Gladbrook Insurance Agency
424 2nd Street
Gladbrook, IA 50635

Contact Us Today
Phone: 641-473-2152
Cell: 319-330-9533
Fax: 641-473-2153
Annie Stocker - stockerannie@gmail.com
Gladbrook Insurance Agency
Grant Insurance Agency
310 West Bremer Avenue
Waverly, IA 50677

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-352-1211
Fax: 319-352-3141
Dick Grant
Jason Grant - jgrant@djgrantinsurance.com
Sandra Johnson
www.djgrantinsurance.com

Grant Insurance Agency
Hager Insurance Agency
508 Hwy 218 N
P.O. Box 124
La Porte City, IA 50651

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-342-2383
Abby Hager - ahager@hagerins.net
Russ Britson - rbritson@hagerins.net
Hager Insurance
Hood & Phalen
1425 W 5th Street, Suite 4
Waterloo, IA 50702

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-233-2800
Fax: 319-233-2810
Ed - ehood@cfu.net
Kevin and Joyce - krn@cfu.net


Hood & Phalen
LSB Financial
508 Main Street
P.O. Box E
Reinbeck, IA 50669

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-788-6471
Fax: 319-788-6697
Susan Halbach - susanh@myLSB.com

LSB Financial
Michael Insurance Agency Inc.
127 N. Vine St
P.O. Box 387
West Union, IA 52175

Contact Us Today
Phone: 888-422-6081
johnm@qwestoffice.net
Michael Insurance Agency Inc.
Miller-Vogel Inc.
731 6th Street
P.O. Box 605
Jesup, IA 50648

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-827-1243
Fax: 319-827-1244
Kurt Vogel
Dawna Smith
milvogel@jtt.net

Miller-Vogel
Smith-D&L Insurance
601 2nd Street West
Independence, IA 50644

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-334-6066
Fax: 319-334-2094
Dennis Donnelly - ddonnelly@insiowa.com
Rusty Donnelly - rdonnelly@insiowa.com

Smith-D&L Insurance
Tobias Insurance Agency
626 Main Street
P.O. Box 54
Dike, IA 50624

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-989-2329
Fax: 319-989-2733
Dave Kelley
Kurt Kelley
tobiasins@qwestoffice.net

Tobias Insurance Agency
Vogel Insurance
34 West Charles Street
Oelwein, IA 50662

Contact Us Today
Phone: 319-283-1836
Fax: 319-283-1838
Matthew Vogel - mjvogel@vogelins.com

Vogel Insurance